tsm valorant team roster

“Our League team is our largest investment since it is the biggest esport in the world,” said Dinh. “TSM discussions started pretty early on, I can't remember the exact time, but it was around the start of May,” said James "hazed" Cobb. The TSM roster is made up of former Counter-Strike players Matthew “Wardell” Yu, James “hazed” Cobb, Stephen “reltuC” Cutler, Taylor “Drone” Johnson, and the aforementioned Subroza. Team SoloMid is without a doubt one of the best teams in the North American Valorant scene. I have previously been a finalist for Reporter of. They’ve been incredibly successful on the amateur scene as well, winning six tournaments out of the nine they’ve entered. I am an experienced journalist in the esports and influencer space, and always on the lookout for interesting stories. Credit: TSM. With teams already in LoL, PUBG, Fortnite, FGC, Apex Legends, and Rainbow Six: Siege, TSM is looking to be successful in another game as they’ve announced they are entering VALORANT. Germanicus They are truly committed to Valorant and the roster they currently have. TSM enter VALORANT by signing young and old school CS:GO talent alike (Photo via HLTV). Subroza and Wardell played together on Ghost Gaming, achieving mixed success on the smaller stage but failing to break out in a truly big way. We really want to create an era and dominate for as long as we can. We were in talks with quite a few orgs but after talking with all of them extensively, we knew that TSM was the right choice. View TSM VALORANT roster, previous matches, maps and agent statistics on THESPIKE.GG the leading VALORANT website for competitive event coverage Matthew “Wardell” Yu TSM will be looking to be successful in another esport with this VALORANT entry. But back when the team was signed to TSM, many were questioning the move. It's been a long time in the works, even talking to them a year ago about potentially sponsoring our CS:GO team, so I'm more than happy that it c