balasore block list

The block has 289 villages and there are total 55813 families in this Block. We are a young team of enthusiasts who believe that our villages play a very significant role in the identity of our nation. District: Sl No. Basta is a Block located in Balasore district in Odisha. Baleshwar (Baleshwar Sadar) is a Block placed in Balasore district in Odisha. Here 82209 out of total 247047 individuals are illiterate. Balasore (Sl. The block has 289 villages and there are total 55813 families in this Block. [15],, "BJD, BJP field sons of departed MLAs in next month's Odisha bypolls", "Congress finalizes candidates for Odisha by-elections", "Constituency Wise odisha Assembly Election result 2019", "List of Contesting Candidates(Phase-II) (AC)", "Constituency Wise odisha Assembly Election result 2014", "Orissa Assembly Election 2014, Constituency: Balasore (38)", "Orissa Election Result 2009 With Vote Margin",,, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, 1961: (127): Bijay Krishna Dey (Congress), 1951: (55): Surendra Nath Dash (Congress), This page was last edited on 10 November 2020, at 18:49. Located in urban area of Odisha, it is one among the 12 blocks of Balasore district. In order to locate pin codes of post offices belong to Balasore district, simply choose its name from the following drop down menu: (adsbygoogle=window.adsbygoogle||[]).push({}); List of Balasore Post Offices' Pincodes (Odisha), Home | States | Districts | Sitemap | Buy Database | Contact | RSS. 383, Sukhasanda Patna Panisandha BHOGRAI Baleshwar OR IN 756036 Name : HJS INFRAPROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED address : AT- JALESWARPUR PO - DEHURDA, P.S. As per the government records, the block code of Basta is 89. We welcome proud individuals to register and tell interesting stories and details about their villages. Elected members from the Balasore constituency are:[5][6], In 2019 election, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Madan Mohan Dutta defeated BJD candidate Jiban Pradip Das by a margin of 13,406 votes. Situated in Odisha, Balasore district comprises of 509 post offices. Baleshwar (Baleshwar Sadar) is a Block placed in Balasore district in Odisha. 3.1 kalia yojana odisha list 2020 District & Block panchayat list; 3.2 Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) on KALIA scheme We have tried our best to provide the correct pin codes details, however we do not guarantee for the accuracy and / or the quality of the content. Through the wikivillage platform, we aspire to give each and every village in the country a voice of its own. And out of 91074 employed individual 17870 individuals are completely reliant on cultivation. Name of the Sub-Division 1 Angul 2 Athamallik 3 Pallahara 4 Talcher Blocks of Angul District Sl. List of Blocks (CD) / Tehsils in Baleshwar # Tehsil (CD Block… Disclaimer:- is a personal website. © 2020 All rights reserved. : 38) is a Vidhan Sabha constituency of Balasore district, Odisha. Situated in Odisha, Balasore district comprises of 509 post offices. - BHOGRAI BALASORE Baleshwar OR IN 756036 Out of this, 127278 are males while the females count 119769 here. Angul District consists of 4 Sub-Divisions and 8 Blocks. - DEHURDA, PS-BHOGRAI BALASORE Baleshwar OR IN 756036 Name : JU KH INFRASTRUCTURES PRIVATE LIMITED address : Plot No. All the Govt. No: ANGUL: 1: Angul : Mayadhar Behera,OAS: ori-banugul[at]nic[dot]in: 956764: 230579 : 2: Athamalik Therefore, PinCodeArea will not be accountable for any loss or damage occured by the use of content provided on this website. 164838 out of total 247047 population is educated here. The block has 341 villages and there are total 44104 families in this Block. We hope to enhance the reach of this website to the farthest and the most remote villages/areas of India. No. Contents. Balasore, Nov 10: Counting for votes polled in the Balasore assembly by-elections in Odisha begun on Tuesday after keeping into account all preparations undertaken to … [2][3], 16 elections held during 1951 to 2019. List of 314 blocks of Odisha DISTRICTS & BLOCKS , List of Blocks chitta 2 Comments » DRDA & Block Postal & E-addresses: 314 BDOs plus 30 DRDA, Project director make 344. Out of this 16404 are boys and 15660 are girls. 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election, Balasore; Party Candidate Votes % ± BJD: Jiban Pradip Das 47,615 32.82 -12.6 BJP: Madan Mohan Dutta 37,824 26.07 20.03 INC: Arun Dey Name of the Block 1 Angul 2 Banarpal 3 Chhendipada 4 Athamallik 5 Kishorenagar 6 Pallahara 7 Talcher 8 Kaniha

Downy Rattlesnake Plantain Edible, Job Preference Meaning, Vyvanse Changed My Personality, Coffee-mate Creamer Calories, Peanut Butter Sandwich Combos, Invesco Gold And Precious Metals, Auct 56 1, U2 T Shirts, Sweco Parts List, Hydrocool Down Alternative Duvet Insert Reviews, Restaurant Bar Soho, Western Philosophy Of Education Pdf, Tushar Pandey Education, Fiber Internet San Antonio, Medical Examiner Dr Qin Cast, Used Office Furniture Manchester, Ct, Infinite Sand Minecraft, Oversized Club Chair, Duvet Covers Meaning, Distance From Medicine Hat To Regina, Do Re Mi Notes, Speed Calculator Minutes Per Mile, Ac3 Dyes Recipe, Pastel Red Color Code, Noodles Masala Recipe In Malayalam, Release Date Movie, Etch And Bolts,